Aspen High School Skiers

Welcome to the Aspen High School Football Streaming Site

Join play-by-play announcer Brandon Blocker for every hard hitting play, every game all football season! Games can be heard over the radio on KSPN at 103.1 FM in Aspen, 100.1 FM in Basalt and 97.3 FM in Carbondale or online by clicking on the "START STREAM" button below.

Football Schedule

  • Friday, Aug 24, 7PM - @ Meeker W 28-26
  • Saturday, Sept 8, 1PM - @ Bayfield L 8-20
  • Friday, Sept 14, 7PM - Cederedge W 48-12
  • Friday, Sept 21, 7PM - @ Grand Valley W 54-16
  • Friday, Sept 28, 7PM - @ Delta L 40-49
  • Friday, Oct 5, 7PM - Moffat County W 51-7
  • Friday, Oct 12, 7PM - @ Rifle W 20-19
  • Friday, Oct 19, 7PM - Coal Ridge W 37-13
  • Friday, Oct 26, 7PM - @ Basalt L 6-27
  • Playoff Schedule

  • Saturday, Nov 3, 1PM - @ Salida L 20-33
Start Stream

*Streaming will begin approx. 15 minutes before kickoff.

Listen to each game "on the go" by downloading our free AMT AlwaysON app for iOS. Android support coming soon.