Skip to content

Basalt Longhorns Football

We'll see you next fall for another season. Please listen to the Broadcast Archives below to hear the games from 2019.

*Stream begins approximately 15 minutes before kickoff.

Football Schedule

Friday, Sept 6, 7PM – @ Olathe
Saturday, Sept 14, 1PM – Battle Mountain
Friday, Sept 20, 7PM – @ Pagosa Springs
Friday, Sept 27, 7PM – Paonia
Friday, Oct 4, 7PM – Moffat County‚Äč
Friday, Oct 11, 7PM – @ Coal Ridge
Friday, Oct 18, 7PM – @ Delta
Friday, Oct 25, 7PM – Rifle
Friday, Nov 1, 7PM – @ Aspen

Longhorn Football Playoffs

Presented by

Playoff Schedule

Saturday, Nov 9, 3PM – @ The Classical Academy
Saturday, Nov 16, 1PM – Rifle
Saturday, Nov 23, 1PM – Delta

*Times displayed are in Mountain Time.

Football Broadcast Archives

September 14th - vs Battle Mountain
September 20th - vs Pagosa Springs
September 27th - vs Paonia
October 4th - vs Moffat County
October 11th - vs Coal Ridge
October 18th - vs Delta
October 25th - vs Rifle
November 1st - vs Aspen
PLAYOFF - November 9th - vs The Classical Academy
PLAYOFF - November 16th - vs Rifle
PLAYOFF - November 23rd - vs Delta

Softball Broadcast Archives

Presented by

October 19th - vs Lamar
October 25th - vs La Junta | State Tournament Gm. 1
October 25th - vs Sterling | State Tournament Gm. 2

Get In Touch

Download the AMT AlwaysON App

Listen to each game "on the go" by downloading our free AMT AlwaysON app for iOS. Android support coming soon.

AlwaysMountainTime, LLC is a growing media company that has a passion for outstanding radio, first class events, and cutting edge digital content/services. At AlwaysMountainTime we believe in creating progressive products, world- class events and building strong relationships in our communities.