Skip to content

Eagle Valley Devils Football

We'll see you next fall for another season. Please listen to the Broadcast Archives below to hear the games from 2019.

*Stream begins approximately 15 minutes before kickoff.

Football Schedule

Friday, Sept 6, 7PM – Rifle
Friday, Sept 13, 7PM – @ Alameda
Friday, Sept 20, 7PM – @ Northridge
Friday, Sept 27, 7PM – Evergreen
Saturday, Oct 5, 1PM – @ Niwot
Friday, Oct 11, 7PM – Glenwood Springs
Friday, Oct 18, 7PM – Summit
Friday, Oct 25, 8PM – @ Palisade
Friday, Nov 1, 7PM – Steamboat Springs
Friday Nov 8, 7PM – @ Battle Mountain

*Times displayed are in Mountain Time.

Broadcast Archives

September 6th - vs Rifle
September 13th - vs Alameda
September 20th - vs Northridge
September 27th - vs Evergreen
October 11th - vs Glenwood Springs
October 18th - vs Summit
October 25th - vs Palisade
November 8th - vs Battle Mountain

Get In Touch

Download the AMT AlwaysON App

Listen to each game "on the go" by downloading our free AMT AlwaysON app for iOS. Android support coming soon.

AlwaysMountainTime, LLC is a growing media company that has a passion for outstanding radio, first class events, and cutting edge digital content/services. At AlwaysMountainTime we believe in creating progressive products, world- class events and building strong relationships in our communities.