Eagle Valley Devils Football

Join play-by-play announcer Dan Scott for every hard hitting play, every game all football season! Games can be heard by clicking on the play button below.

*Stream begins approximately 15 minutes before kickoff.

Football Schedule

Friday, Sept 6, 7PM – Rifle
Friday, Sept 13, 7PM – @ Alameda
Friday, Sept 20, 7PM – @ Northridge
Friday, Sept 27, 7PM – Evergreen
Friday, Oct 5, 7PM – @ Niwot
Friday, Oct 11, 7PM – Glenwood Springs
Friday, Oct 18, 7PM – Summit
Friday, Oct 25, 7PM – @ Palisade
Friday, Nov 1, 7PM – Steamboat Springs
Friday Nov 8, 7PM – @ Battle Mountain

Get In Touch

Download the AMT AlwaysON App

Listen to each game "on the go" by downloading our free AMT AlwaysON app for iOS. Android support coming soon.

AlwaysMountainTime, LLC is a growing media company that has a passion for outstanding radio, first class events, and cutting edge digital content/services. At AlwaysMountainTime we believe in creating progressive products, world- class events and building strong relationships in our communities.