Eagle Valley High School Devils

Welcome to the Eagle Valley High School Football Streaming Site

Join us all season to hear Devil Football play-by-play! Games can be heard over the radio on KSKE at 92.3 FM, 99.1 FM, 101.7 FM or online by clicking on the "START STREAM" button below.

Football Schedule

  • Friday, Aug 31, 7PM - @ Rifle L 7-49
  • Friday, Sept 7, 7PM - Alameda W 57-12
  • Saturday, Sept 15, 1PM - Northridge W 17-12
  • Friday, Sept 21, 7PM - @ Evergreen L 7-35
  • Friday, Sept 28, 7PM - Niwot L 0-20
  • Friday, Oct 5, 7PM - @ Glenwood Springs L 0-41
  • Friday, Oct 12, 7PM - @ Summit L 7-20
  • Friday, Oct 19, 7PM - Palisade L 0-49
  • Friday, Oct 26, 7PM - @ Steamboat Springs L 54-54
  • Friday, Nov 2, 7PM - Battle Mountain W 24-13
Start Stream

*Streaming will begin approx. 15 minutes before kickoff.

Listen to each game "on the go" by downloading our free AMT AlwaysON app for iOS. Android support coming soon.