Skip to content

Summit Tigers Football

We'll see you next fall for another season. Please listen to the Broadcast Archives below to hear the games from 2019.

*Stream begins approximately 15 minutes before kickoff.

Football Schedule

Friday, Aug 30, 7PM – Salida
Friday, Sept 6, 7PM – Moffat County
Friday, Sept 13, 7PM – Conifer
Friday, Sept 20, 7PM – @ Woodland Park
Friday, Sept 27, 7PM – Elizabeth
Friday, Oct 11, 6:30PM – Battle Mountain
Friday, Oct 18, 7PM – @ Eagle Valley
Friday, Oct 25, 7PM – @ Steamboat Springs
Friday, Nov 1, 6:30PM Glenwood Springs
Thursday, Nov 7, 7PM – @ Palisade

*Times displayed are in Mountain Time.

Broadcast Archives

August 30th - vs Salida
September 6th - vs Moffat County
September 13th - vs Conifer
September 20th - vs Woodland Park
September 27th - vs Elizabeth
October 11th - vs Battle Mountain
October 18th - vs Eagle Valley
October 25th - vs Steamboat Springs
November 1st - vs Glenwood Springs
November 7th - vs Palisade

Proud Supporters of Summit Tigers Football

Get In Touch

Download the AMT AlwaysON App

Listen to each game "on the go" by downloading our free AMT AlwaysON app for iOS. Android support coming soon.

AlwaysMountainTime, LLC is a growing media company that has a passion for outstanding radio, first class events, and cutting edge digital content/services. At AlwaysMountainTime we believe in creating progressive products, world- class events and building strong relationships in our communities.